Contacts

Brent Rutherford, CLA

Assessor

brutherford@bpassessor.com


Rhonda Q. Farris, CLDA

Chief Deputy Assessor
Business Personal Property
GIS Supervisor

rfarris@bpassessor.com

Mikki Mahfouz

Deputy Assessor
Real Estate Transfers

mmahfouz@bpassessor.com

Tammy Victor

Deputy Assessor
Real Estate Transfers

Tvictor@bpassessor.com

Billy Smith, CLDA

Deputy Assessor
Field Appraisal

Bsmith@bpassessor.com

Barbara Hopper

Deputy Assessor
Real Estate Transfers

bhopper@bpassessor.com

Samantha Amaral

Deputy Assessor
GIS Analyst

Samaral@bpassessor.com

Send Us a Message

Come See Us